Art day: The WoW Tier 15 Armor Sets

World of Warcraft Patch 5.2 introduced new tier 15 armor sets.

These can be found inside the Throne of Thunder.

Here’s how they all look.


Death Knight – All-Consuming Maw


Druid – Haunted Forest


Hunter – Saurok Stalker


Mage – Chromatic Hydra


Monk – Fire-Charm


Paladin – Lightning Emperor


Priest – Exorcist


Rogue – Nine-Tail


Shaman – Witch Doctor


Warlock – Thousandfold Hells


Warrior – Last Mogu


So what do you think, how well are these sets designed compared to the previous ones? What is your all time favorite armor set?


Type your email for free updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



March 30th


Follow up

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


MMO Opinion

MMO Opinion is an opinion and news driven online magazine, regarding the world of the massive multiplayer online games.
Our wish is to create strong bonds with the game community and the developers and to serve as a channel through which news and editorials with high quality will be published and discussed. is not associated with any game developing company. We are an independent, free source of reporting. We want to be a platform of independent, free and informed opinion and news.